Sonatas for violin and piano after W.G. Kennis



9 sonatas for violin and cello by W.G. Kennis (1717 – 1789) in the version for violin and piano by Emmanuel Durlet (1893-1977).

Piano: Kiyotaka Izumi, Violin: Eliot Lawson

1Sonata N°9 in G minor09:39
2Sonata N°6 in F Major09:19
3Sonata N°10 in A Major08:02
4Sonata N°2 in A Major08:20
5Sonata N°4 in D Major07:20
6Sonata N°5 in E Major08:17
7Sonata N°1 in E Major10:06
8Sonata N°7 in D Major10:52

Total time: 72’01

Additional information

Weight 101 g
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonatas for violin and piano after W.G. Kennis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.