Piano works performed by Maria Parshina



13 pianoworks of Emmanuel Durlet performed by Maria Parshina:

  1. Heights
  2. The Good and the Evil
  3. The Idol with the mocking Smile
  4. …and the Day dawned
  5. Triptych of the Magi
  6. Attila and Genoveva
  7. Eole’s Vision
  8. Rhapsodic Tale
  9. Reed in the Breeze (study for the left hand)
  10. Toccata in E minor
  11. Fra Angelico’s Garden
  12. Life and Fate
  13. Study in D major (after D. Raick, 1703-1764)

Total time: 70’34

Additional information

Weight 101 g
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Piano works performed by Maria Parshina”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.