Violin Concerto. Piano Concerto (performed by E. Durlet) (EDF002)



Violin : Eliot Lawson. Euregio Youth Orchestra. Dir. Hans Casteleyn. Total time: 34’00
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra “Medieval Scenes”. Piano: Emmanuel Durlet.
BRT-Philharmonic Orchestra. Dir.: Daniel Sternefeld (1960).
Total time: 28’27

Additional information

Weight 77 g
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Violin Concerto. Piano Concerto (performed by E. Durlet) (EDF002)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.