Piano Works performed by Luc Devos



11 pianoworks of Emmanuel Durlet performed by Luc Devos:

  1. The Legend of the witching Keep
  2. Chrysanthemums
  3. The Odyssey of Brother Jacob
  4. Elegy in the form of a Waltz
  5. The Valley of noble Thoughts
  6. Teniers pinxit…
  7. Source in the Temple Ruins
  8. Inquieto
  9. The Ant-fly
  10. Thou are Dust…
  11. Tragic Tango

Total time: 65’34

Additional information

Weight 101 g
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Piano Works performed by Luc Devos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.